Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Peter Scholz
Graf­schaft Bent­heim
peter@kits.blog

Sabine Meyer
Weser­marsch
sabine@kits.blog

Karsten Machinek
Oster­holz
karsten@kits.blog

Ekke­hard Brüg­ge­mann
Har­burg
ekki@kits.blog

Timo Ihrke
Hameln-Pyr­mont
timo@kits.blog

Rolf Maroske
Braun­schweig
rolf@kits.blog

Tim Krieger
Gesamt­ko­or­di­na­tion

Hil­des­heim
tim.krieger@nlq.niedersachsen.de

05121 1695 428

Antje Herold
Pro­jekt­ko­or­di­na­tion

Braun­schweig
antje.herold@nlq.niedersachsen.de

05121 1695 141

Linda Kruse
Koor­di­na­tion Ele­mentar- und Primar­be­reich

Verden
linda@kits.blog

Rückruf

Peter Scholz, Süd­west

Rückruf

Sabine Meyer, Nord­west

Rückruf

Karsten Machinek, Mitte-Nord

Rückruf

Ekke­hard Brüg­ge­mann, Nordost

Rückruf

Timo Ihrke, Mitte-Süd

Rückruf

Rolf Maroske, Südost

Rückruf

Linda Kruse, Ele­mentar- und Primar­be­reich
An den Anfang scrollen